Estimates

Email your design files to sales@questindustries.net to receive an estimate.  Estimates usually have a 24 hour turnaround.

Contacts

Dennis Hoover, President - dhoover@questindustries.net

Rick Kaupp, General Manager - rkaupp@questindustries.net

Rick Hayes, Account Manager & Shipping - rhayes@questindustries.net

Sam Osborne, Sales & Estimating - sosborne@questindustries.net

Ryan Reamer, Welding Supervisor - rreamer@questindustries.net

Heidi Andrews, Human Resource Manager - handrews@questindustries.net

HOURS OF OPERATION

Office: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Shop: 3 Shifts / 24 Hours

Quest Industries Inc.
3309 John Conley Drive
Lapeer, Michigan 48446 U.S.A.

Tel: 810-245-4535
Fax: 810-245-4536

Email - sales@questindustries.net
http://www.questindustries.net


/media/images/website_graphics/blank.jpg

How Can We Help You?

Fill out this form and we will respond within one business day. If you need an estimate and have a design file please email files to sales@questindustries.net.

Featured Services

CNC Machining

CNC Turning

Plastic Injection Mold Tooling

Contact

Call or email to get an estimate. sales@questindustries.net